[COMPLETED] SSLs.com scheduled system maintenance - August 16th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on August 16, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

During the maintenance window the website will be unavailable.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 AM - 2:30 AM EDT | 06:00 - 06:30 UTC

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 05:55 UTC | 1:55 AM EDT

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 06:09 UTC | 2:09 AM EDT

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk