[RESOLVED] Upstream provider issues - September 15th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that our website SSLs.com can be intermittently unavailable due to an issue with upstream network provider.

We have already contacted the provider and are working to get the issue resolved as soon as possible.

We will keep you updated via this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : 11:52 UTC/ 7:52 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The investigation is still ongoing.

We working closely with the provider on the resolution and will keep you informed.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : 12:20 UTC/ 8:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We have implemented the fix and the website is accessible with no issues.

Please make sure to clean your browser's cache if you are still getting the error.

We will let you know in this post once the issue is confirmed as fully resolved.

We highly appreciate your patience.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : 12:55 UTC/ 8:55 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved now.

Please feel free to contact us via chat or ticket system if you have any questions.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

Powered by Zendesk