[Completed] SSLs.com scheduled system maintenance - September 16th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on September 16, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Maintenance window is: 2:30 AM - 3:00 AM EDT | 06:30 - 07:00 UTC

SSLs.com will be unavailable for 15 minutes within the mentioned time frame.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:40 AM EDT | 06:40  UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 3:00 AM EDT | 07:00  UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk