[COMPLETED] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - August 19th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.  PayPal payment method will not work for purchases, so please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express) or bitcoins) until the maintenance is over.

Maintenance window: 5:00 – 5:20 UTC |  1:00 AM – 1:20 AM EDT

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, feel free to contact our Support Team.

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 5:15 UTC | 1:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk