[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - September 18th, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on September 18th, 2016.

The maintenance will not affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Maintenance window is: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM EDT | 04:00 - 07:30 UTC

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 04:00 UTC | 12:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 07:35 UTC | 3:35 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Regretfully, it takes some time to complete the maintenance on the side of the upstream provider.

The ETA is 30 minutes.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 08:05 UTC | 4:05 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk