[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - Aug 19th, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 21:10 UTC/ 5:10 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We have received an ETA when the issue is resolved and certificates are delivered without delay: 90 minutes.

We will update you in this post once the issue is fully resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:05 UTC/ 6:05 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform that the issue is resolved. The certificates are issued and delivered with no delays.

We highly appreciate your patience during the outage.

Should you have any questions or require any assistance, please contact our Live or Ticket Support.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk