[RESOLVED] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - August 22

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance.

As a result, we are not able to process any chats. Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype and ticket system.

The following is our emergency Skype account: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. 

We are working to get the issue resolved as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:30 UTC/ 6:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing. Our team is doing our hardest to solve the matter as soon as possible.

You can contact us via Skype or ticket system.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, they are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 11:00 UTC/ 7:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are still facing some reoccurring issues with Helpdesk.

You can contact us via chat system.

If you fail to have a chat with us, you can contact us via Skype or submit a ticket with us.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you face.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 11:38 UTC/ 7:38 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are still monitoring the issues with Helpdesk.

You can contact us via chat system.

If you fail to have a chat with us, you can contact us via Skype or submit a ticket with us.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Your understanding is highly appreciated.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 12:12 UTC/ 8:12 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

You can use any means (chat or ticket) to get assistance of our Support Team.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk