[Closed] Bitcoin payment processor issues - September 1st, 2016

Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing issues with the Bitcoin payment processor. 

The issue affects only the orders to which any coupon codes are applied. Such orders are charged however no actual order is created.

We are currently investigating the issue. Unfortunately, there is no any ETA.

If you would like to use any coupon code for your order, please consider another payment method or top up your account funds.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : 07:53 UTC/ 3:53 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The case was escalated to our Engineering Team, however the fix can take certain time.

When we have the exact date of the fix implementation, we will inform you via this status post.

Meanwhile, please feel free to use the alternative methods like payment with credit cards and Paypal, or using Bitcoin to top-up your account balance with further purchase with the necessary coupon.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Should you have any questions, please contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

 

update@ : September 19th, 09:30 UTC/ 5:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that our Engineering Team is working on the fix and doing their best to get the issue resolved as soon as possible. Unfortunately, we do not have exact ETA at the moment.

We apologize for any inconveniences this might cause and highly appreciate your patience.

In the meantime, please feel free to use the alternative methods like payment with credit cards and Paypal, or using Bitcoin to top-up your account balance with further purchase with the necessary coupon.

Should you have any questions, please contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team.

Powered by Zendesk