[RESOLVED] Password Reset option issue - September 12th, 2016

Dear Customers,

Currently we are experiencing issues with the delivery of password reset emails. 

We are already working on the issue and will keep you updated on the process via this post.

We apologize for any inconveniences this might cause and highly appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:00 UTC/ 03:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers, 

The issue is to be resolved within 1 hour.

We will update you in this post once the issue is fully fixed.

Thank you for your patience in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:00 UTC/ 04:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is not resolved yet.

We are still in process of the fix and will update you in this post with new details.

We highly appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:26 UTC/ 04:26 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that the fix has already been implemented, however it will take some time to take effect.

Once the issue is fully resolved or we have any update, we will let you know.

Thank you for your continuous patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:55 UTC/ 04:55 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The fix is still in progress.

We will keep you updated further.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 09:45 UTC/ 05:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are still awaiting for the fix implementation.

Thank you very much for your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 10:15 UTC/ 06:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

There are still no updates, unfortunately.

We will keep updating this post every 2 hours or when the issue is confirmed as fully resolved.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 11:02 UTC/ 07:02 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is fully resolved now.

Password reset emails are delivered with no issues.

We much appreciate your patience during this outage.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket System. 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk