[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - October 11th, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their validation system.
As a result, the certificates are kept for manual review and may be issued and delivered with  delay.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 17:00 UTC/ 1:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We have received a confirmation from COMODO team that the issue is fixed.

At this moment, their team is doing their best to get the orders, that are already flagged by the system for the manual review, issued.

The ETA is 2-3 hours.

We highly appreciate your patience in this matter and will update you once the issue is completely fixed.

Should you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our Support team via Live Chat or ticket system.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 18:30 UTC/ 2:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that all the pending orders are issued now.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this outage.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk