[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 14th October, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.

As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

We have contacted Comodo Support Team, and they provided us with the following ETA: 1 hour.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  2:24 UTC/ 10:24 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the issue still takes place. Some certificates can be issued and delivered with delays.

We are working with COMODO CA on the resolution.

Unfortunately, there is no further ETA at the moment.

Thank you for understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  3:29 UTC/ 11:29 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing.

COMODO Development and Engineering Teams are working hard to resolve the matter as soon as possible.

We are in permanent contact with them regarding this case. Rest assured that the issue is being taken care of.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  4:45 UTC / 12:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still in progress. Our upstream provider needs more time to resolve the issue. We expect the maintenance to be over in 2 hours from now.

We are sorry for the inconveniences that it might cause for you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  6:15 UTC / 2:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved. There are no delays in certificate issuance now.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk