[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 14th October 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay (up to 1 hour).

The ETA is 1 hour.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  8:35 UTC/ 4:35 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue still takes place. Some certificates can be issued and delivered with delays.

We are working with COMODO CA on the resolution.

The ETA is 2 hours.

Thank you for understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  10:35 UTC / 6:35 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We informed that the issue has been resolved.

We still monitor Comodo performance.

The ETA is 30 minutes.

We will keep you updated once it is finished and the performance is stable.

Thank you for your patience and great understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  11:14 UTC / 7:14 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved. There are no delays in certificate issuance now.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk