[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - October 11th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on October 11th, 2016, 06:00 UTC / 2:00 AM EDT.

The maintenance window is 2 hours.

During the maintenance window we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.  
Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 02:43 AM EDT - 06:43 UTC

Dear Customers, 

 

Our support website is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance.

 

As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

 

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

 

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

 

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance. 

 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

@update 04:02 AM EDT - 08:02 UTC

Dear customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing.

Our team will need some more time to perform the maintenance.

The ETA is one hour.

Thank you for your patience.

Our team is available via Skype.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 05:03 AM EDT - 9:03 UTC

Dear customers,

The maintenance is still in process.

We are doing our best to complete all the processes.Our team will need some more time to perform the maintenance.

The ETA is about 30 minutes more.

Thank you for your understanding.

You are welcome to contact our team  via Skype if you face any issues.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 


@update 05:33 AM EDT - 9:33 UTC

Dear customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing.

The ETA is about another one hour.

Thank you for your understanding.

Please feel free to contact our Support team  via Skype if you face any issues.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 05:45 AM EDT - 9:45 UTC

We are glad to inform that the maintenance has finished.

Feel free to contact us via chat and ticket system if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 06:01 AM EDT - 10:01 UTC

Dear customers,

Kayako performance is not stable, our team is still working on it.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our team via Skype.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 06:20 AM EDT - 10:20 UTC

We are glad to inform that the maintenance has finished.

Feel free to contact us via chat and ticket system if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk