[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - 21st of October

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance.

As a result, we are not able to process any tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

The following are our emergency Skype accounts: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We are working to get the issue resolved as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 17:25 UTC | 1:25 PM EDT


Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the performance of Support Helpdesk stabilized.

We are keep monitoring the situation.  Our Support team is available via both Skype and Live chat.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 17:58 UTC | 1:58 PM EDT


Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing.

We are in permanent contact with our upstream provider regarding this case. Rest assured that the issue is being taken care of.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 18:28 UTC | 2:28 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue has been resolved successfully.

For most customers the service should work fine now.

We suggest flushing DNS cache on the computer if you experience any issues.

Thank you for cooperation.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 19:13 UTC | 3:13 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We received the final confirmation that the issue had been completely resolved.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding in the matter

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk