[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 12th October 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

We have contacted Comodo Support Team, and they provided us with the following ETA: 1 hour.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 9:58 UTC/ 5:58 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We informed that the emergency maintenance has been extended.

The ETA is 1 hour.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 11:04 UTC / 7:04 AM  EDT

Dear Customers,

The issue with Comodo CA signing servers is still present.

Although, the average delay has decreased and the issuing queue at Comodo servers has cleared a bit.

The ETA is 1 hour.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in the matter.

We will keep you updated via this status post

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 11:21 UTC | 7:21 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the certificate queue has been cleared and the certificates are issued with no delays now.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences this outage has caused you.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk