[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 16th October 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The issues should be resolved within 1-2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated each hour.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 21:16 UTC/ 5:16 PM EDT

Dear Customers, 

To our deepest regret, the issue persists.

Comodo CA is investigating the issue, it should be solved in one hour.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Thank you for understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 22:10 UTC/ 6:10 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that Comodo Certificate Authority has checked the issue.

Unfortunately, the fix will take some time to be deployed.

Until then, certificates may take more time than usual to get issued.

The ETA is 20 hours.

Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 03:30 October 17 UTC/ 11:30 PM  October 16 EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved.

Comodo certificates are issued without delays now.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk