[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - November 8th, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO CA is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The issues should be resolved within 1-2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated each hour.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 10:18 UTC | 5:18 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the certificate queue has been cleared and the certificates are issued with no delays now.

We will monitor the situation till the final confirmation from Comodo CA.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 10:46 UTC | 5:46 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

It was confirmed that the issue has been resolved successfully.

All the SSL certificates are being issued in timely manner.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk