[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – November 10th, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, November 10th 2016.

The timeframe of the maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:20 UTC November 10th 2016
2:00 - 2:20 AM EDT November 10th 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 7:01 UTC | 2:01 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 7:10 UTC | 2:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk