[Resolved] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - November 9th, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance.

As a result, we are not able to process any tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

The following are our emergency Skype accounts: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We are working to get the issue resolved as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 10:30 UTC | 5:30 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

To our regret, the emergency maintenance is still ongoing.

The ETA is 30 minutes.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 11:08 UTC | 6:08 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We received the final confirmation that the issue had been completely resolved.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding in the matter

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk