[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - November 16th, 2016

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on November 16th, 2016, 05:00 UTC / 12:00 AM EDT.

The maintenance window is 2 hours.

During the maintenance window we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.  
Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 5:08 UTC | 12:08 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Please contact us via chats or tickets if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk