[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 1st November 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their validation system.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated each hour.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 17:36 UTC | 1:36 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved.

We are waiting for the final confirmation from Comodo CA team.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences this outage has caused you.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 17:53 UTC | 1:53 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

It was confirmed that the issue has been resolved successfully.

All the SSL certificates are being issued in timely manner.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk