[Resolved] Issues with delivery of domain control validation emails for COMODO certificates - December 14

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for COMODO domain validation certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:42 UTC/ 2:42 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue has been investigated and Comodo Technical Team is working on its fix.

Some of the orders may still be affected.

We will monitor the issue and update you in 30 minutes.  Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 8:12 UTC/ 3:12 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue has been fixed. Emails should be received without delays now.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences this issue has caused to you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk