[Completed] COMODO Scheduled maintenance - 10th December, 2016

Dear Customers,
 
This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 10th, December 2016.
 
The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:
 
23:59 UTC 10th December 2016 – 00:59 UTC 11th December 2016
6:59 PM – 7:59 PM EST 10th December 2016
 
The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.
 
It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.
 
Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
 
Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this post.

 

Update @ 00:31 UTC | 7:31 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Powered by Zendesk