[COMPLETED] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - January 30th, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on January 30th, 2018.

Maintenance window is: 2:00-2:10 AM EST | 7:00-7:10 UTC

The maintenance will not affect pending or issued SSL certificates.

Activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently during the maintenance.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:00 UTC/ 2:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been postponed for twenty minutes.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:20 UTC/ 2:20 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is over.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:35 UTC/ 2:35 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your kind patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team