[Resolved] Issues with delivery of emails for COMODO certificates - February 5, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for COMODO certificates as well as fulfilment emails with issued certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for certificates, while the active certificates can be downloaded from the user account.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 20:09 UTC | 3:09 PM EST

Dear Customers.

The issue is still ongoing. We are waiting for updates from COMODO technical support team.

We will be updating this status post every 2 hours if the issues are not resolved soon.

We appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 22:15 UTC | 5:15 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue is being investigated.

Unfortunately, there are  no updates at the moment. 

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 00:15 UTC | 7:15 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved.

Thank you for your understanding during the outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team