[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 8th February 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 8th February 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:30 UTC
2:00 - 2:30 AM EST


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:00 UTC / 02:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

COMODO scheduled maintenance has started.

We will update the post as soon as the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:10 UTC / 02:10 AM EST

Dear Customers,

COMODO scheduled maintenance has finished.

Certificate management features are enabled.

Thank you for your patience on this matter!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team