[Resolved] Issues with emails delivery for COMODO certificates - 9th February 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails and other emails from COMODO Certification Authority may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution. We will update the post as soon as we have any details in regards. 

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

Meanwhile, we encourage to use alternative Domain Control Validation methods. Please contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system for more details.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ February 9th, 2018 10:00 AM UTC | 5:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The emails are being delivered with minor delays now. Please make sure to the validation code from the very last approval email you got. 

We are still monitoring the situation and will let you know once the issue is fully resolved. 

We greatly appreciate your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ February 9th, 2018 11:10 AM UTC | 6:10 AM EDT

Dear Customers, 

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved. 

Emails should be delivered with no delays now.

Thank you for your patience! 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team