[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 10th February 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 10th February 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 10th February 2018 - 00:30 UTC 11th February 2018
18:59 - 19:30 EST 10th February 2018


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 00:00 UTC 11th February | 7:00 PM EST 10th February

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will let you know once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 00:10 UTC 11th February | 7:10 PM EST 10th February

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk