[Completed] Scheduled System Maintenance - 14th February 2018

Dear Customers,

This post is to let you know about the upcoming system maintenance which will take place on the 14th of February.

The emails that are sent by our system (order confirmations, password reset emails etc.) may arrive with delays. At the same time, emails sent by our upstream provider COMODO (DCV emails, fulfillment emails) will not be affected by the maintenance.

The window of the maintenance is as follows:

08:00 - 08:20 UTC | 03:00 - 03:20 AM EST

Feel free to contact our Support Team in case you have any questions.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 08:00 UTC | 03:00 EST

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 08:20 UTC 03:20 AM EST

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

We will update you once it is finished.

Meanwhile, should you have any questions, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 08:21 UTC 03:21 AM EST

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

We will update you once it is finished.

Meanwhile, should you have any questions, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 09:16 UTC 04:16 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you, that the maintenance has been completed.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk