[Resolved] Delays with the certificate issuance - February 14, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers. As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 16:10 PM UTC | 11:10 AM EST

Dear Customers,

It looks like the queue of orders got cleared. We are monitoring the situation and waiting for the confirmation about the issue resolution.

We appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 17:20 PM UTC | 12:20 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Since no delays are observed, we consider the issue resolved.

Again, we are sorry for the inconveniences you might have experienced due to this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk