[Resolved] SSLs.com EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE - February 22

Dear Customers,

Our site SSLs.com is currently undergoing an emergency maintenance to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you.

The site may be inaccessible or you may receive timeout or 'Oops. Something went wrong.' errors on it.

We apologize for any inconvenience during this short outage and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Our development team is working on addressing this issue.

Feel free to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Once we have any news we will update this status post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 04:56 AM EST | 09:56 UTC.

To our regret, the maintenance is still in progress and you may receive errors on different steps of SSL obtainment. 

We are in progress of completing the maintenance.

We will let you know once we have updates.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 05:48 AM EST | 10:48 UTC.

We are glad to let you know that the service has been restored.

SSL activation/reissue/renew should be processed without any issues now.

However, we are still tweaking the system to ensure ultimate stability.

We will let you know when there are further updates. 

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 06:15 AM EST | 11:15 UTC.

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

All services and SSL obtainment steps are stable now.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us via regular channels.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team