[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - February 23rd, 2018

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on February 23rd, 2018.

The maintenance window is: 03:00 - 05:00 AM EST | 08:00 - 10:00 UTC

The certificate management options will remain operational, though you may receive the intermittent errors during performing activation, reissue or download the certificates.

The maintenance will not affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 08:10 UTC | 3:10 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@: 09:56 UTC | 4:56 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that the maintenance window was extended till  06 AM EDT | 11:00 UTC

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

If there are any questions or issues, please contact our Support team at any time.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@: 11:00 UTC | 6:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team