[RESOLVED] Issues with certificates statuses synchronization

Dear Customers,

We are experiencing issues with certificates statuses synchronization.

It means that your certificate may be issued already, however, its status may remain 'In Progress' for some time.

In this case, we recommend downloading your issued certificate from the email from COMODO, which is sent to the email addresses specified during the activation.

You can also contact our Support Team so that we synchronize the certificate status manually.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the issue may cause.

We will keep you updated via this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 23:21 UTC | 6:21 PM EST

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the issue is still ongoing.

Our team is investigating it at the moment.

We will update this status post once the issue is fixed.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 10:03 UTC March 9 | 5:03 AM EST March 9

Dear Customers, 

We would like to let you know that delays with status synchronization still take place for some SSL certificates.

Currently, it can take up to 40 minutes for the status to be changed to 'ACTIVE'. This does not affect the certificate itself. However, you may not be able to proceed with reissue process until the status is updated.

  • If you need to obtain the certificate files, please use those from the email from Comodo Certification Authority.
  • If you need to reissue your certificate when the status is up to be updated, you can contact our Support Team via Live Chat or Ticket to have the status synchronized.

We expect to have this issue resolved by Tue, March 13

Sorry for the possible inconvenience. We will let you know when the issue is solved.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 07:25 UTC March 17 | 03:25 AM EST March 17

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the issue with status synchronization of SSL certificates is fully resolved now.

Statuses are automatically updated, and no delays should occur.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk