[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - 23rd March 2018

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.  PayPal payment method will not work for purchases on ssls.com, so please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express) or bitcoins until the maintenance is over.

Beginning date: Friday, March 16, 2018

Maintenance window:  05:00 UTC – 5:15 UTC | 01:00 AM – 1:15 AM EDT

We will keep you updated about the process.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 16:40 UTC/ 12:40 PM EDT

Dear customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been rescheduled for March, 23.

Maintenance window is: 05:00 – 05:15 AM UTC | 01:00 – 01:15 AM EDT

We will additionally update you once it is started and finished.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ : 05:01 UTC | 01:01 AM EDT, March 23rd

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

Please use credit cards (Visa, Master Card, American Express), account funds or bitcoins until the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience!

 

Update@ : 05:18 UTC | 01:18 AM EDT, March 23rd

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

PayPal payments should go through without any issues or delays.

Thank you for your understanding on the matter! 

 

Powered by Zendesk