[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 10th March 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated once we have any news from them.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 4:35 UTC | 11:35 PM EST March 9th.

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the issue is still ongoing, unfortunately.

We are contacting COMODO Technical Team on the regular basis, however, we still do not have any ETA on the issue resolution.

We will update this status post every 2 hours to keep you posted.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 5:57 UTC | 12:57 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved.

The certificate are delivered without delays now.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team