[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - March 13th, 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Tuesday, 13th March 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:15 UTC 13th March 2018
03:00 - 03:15 AM EDT 13th March 2018

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

 

update@ : 07:00 UTC/ 03:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started. We will update you upon completing.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

 

update@ : 07:10 UTC/ 03:10 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed and the SSL management options are re-enabled.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com