[Resolved] CREDIT CARD PAYMENT PROCESSOR UNSCHEDULED MAINTENANCE

Dear Customers,

Our Credit Card Payment Processor is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance. As a result, you may receive the errors during the checkout process using Credit Card or Paypal.

If you receive an error, please consider using alternative payment methods (Bitcoin, Funds) until the maintenance is over.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA so far. We will surely keep you updated on the progress every hour.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

UPDATE @  March 10, 07:43 AM EST | 12:43 UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing and transactions may fail when using Credit Card or PayPal as payment method.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

The status post will keep being updated every hour.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @  March 10, 08:00 AM EST | 13:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved.

Credit Card and Paypal transactions should be processed as usual now. 

Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions arise.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team