[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - March 18th, 2018

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on Sunday, 18th March, 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is:

07:00 -09:00 UTC 18th March, 2018

03:00 AM - 05:00 AM EDT 18th March , 2018

As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @07:00 UTC | 03:00 AM EDT March 18th, 2018

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

Our Support Team is available via Skype for you now.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We will update this status post once the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @07:51 UTC | 03:51 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team