[Completed] Network Scheduled Maintenance - 15th March 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled network maintenance, which will take place at  on Thursday, 15th March 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:20 UTC 15th March 2018
3:00 AM - 3:20 AM EDT 15th March 2018


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew or cancel any SSL certificates within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 07:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 7:29 UTC | 3:29 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk