[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - 20th March 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place today, 20th March 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

12:30 - 12:50 UTC
8:30 - 8:50 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or manage any SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @  8:23 AM EDT | 12:23 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will let you know once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @  8:37 AM EDT | 12:37 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact support.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk