[COMPLETED] SSLs.com scheduled system maintenance - March 27th, 2018

Dear Customers,


We will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on March 27th, 2018.


The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way, however, the site and the account dashboard might be not accessible for some time.


Maintenance window is: 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT | 06:00 - 07:00 UTC


Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.


Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:00 UTC/ 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We appreciate your patience and will keep you updated via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 07:00 UTC/ 3:00 AM EDT
 
Dear Customers,
 
The maintenance is completed.
 
Thank you for your kind patience.
 
Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team