[Cancelled] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - 3rd April, 2018

Dear customers,

This news is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place on April 3, 2018.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

06:00 - 09:00 UTC

2:00 AM - 5:00 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @  1:45 AM EDT | 05:45 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been cancelled.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact support.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk