[Resolved] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - March 24

Dear Customers,

Our support website https://support.ssls.com/ is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype. The following is our emergency Skype account:

ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 8:49 AM EST |  12:49 UTC,  March 24th

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the current maintenance no longer affects the ticket system.

Feel free to contact us by the aforementioned Skype accounts or submit Ticket at: http://support.ssls.com/

We will keep you updated on the process.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 9:25 AM EST |  13:25 UTC,  March 24th

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been majorly mitigated.

We are now live through regular Support channels.

The situation is still being monitored. We will update you once the Support Helpdesk is confirmed stable.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 10:30 AM EST |  14:30 UTC,  March 24th

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issues are fully resolved. 

We appreciate your great patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk