[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - April 10, 2018

Dear customers,

This news is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place on April 10, 2018.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

06:00 - 08:00 UTC

2:00 AM - 4:00 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ 06:06 UTC | 2:06 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ 08:15 UTC | 4:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk