[Completed] SSLs.com scheduled system maintenance - March 28th

Dear Customers,


We will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on March 28th, 2018.


The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way, however, the site and the account dashboard will not accessible for some time.


Maintenance window is: 3:30 AM - 3:40 AM EDT | 07:30 - 7:40 UTC


Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.


Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 3:30 AM EDT | 07:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We appreciate your patience and will keep you updated via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 3:36 AM EDT | 07:36 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk