[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 29th March 2018

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, some certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every hour.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 7:34 UTC | 3:34 AM EDT 

Dear Customers, 

The maintenance is still ongoing.

The issue is caused by the updated SSL issuance flow at Comodo CA. The new flow that is currently in test mode adds SCTs (Signed Certificate Timestamps) as X.509 v3 extension to the body of some picked certificates.

Some certificates may be issued with delays of up to several hours.

The queue of the certificates awaiting to be processed is decreasing. 

We will keep you updated every 2 hours on the maintenance status.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 8:34 UTC | 4:34 AM EDT 

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

SSL certificates are issued without delays now.

Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact Support.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team