[Completed] SSLs.com Scheduled System Maintenance - April 12th

Dear Customers,


We will be performing a scheduled system maintenance on April 12th, 2018.


The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way, however, the site and the account dashboard will not accessible for some time.


Maintenance window is: 3:00 AM - 3:40 AM EDT | 07:00 - 7:40 UTC


Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.


Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 3:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We appreciate your patience and will keep you updated via this post.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 3:32 AM EDT | 07:32 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing. We would like to let you know that our team may need up to 20 minutes more to complete the process.

The expected maintenance completion time is 4:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC now.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 4:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk