[Competed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - April 24, 2018

Dear customers,

This news is to inform you about the upcoming scheduled maintenance at our Upstream Provider, which will take place on Tuesday, April 24th, 2018.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

06:00 – 09:00 UTC

2:00 – 5:00 AM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @ 2:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

Maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @ 5:15 AM EDT | 09:15 UTC

Dear Customers,

Maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team