[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 5th May 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 5th May 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:30 UTC | 6:59 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :22:59 UTC/ 6:59 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ :23:10 UTC/ 7:10 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience during this short outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team