[Resolved] DNS Issues on SSLs.com - May 9th, 2018

Dear customers,

We would like to let you know that we are currently experiencing issues with our site not being resolved properly from some locations due to the resent update of SSLs.com DNS configuration.

Our Team is looking into the issue at the moment and we will provide you with the ETA as soon as possible.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this may cause. Please feel free to contact us via ticket or Live Chat support if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 14:50 UTC | 10:50 AM EDT

Dear customers,

According to our investigation, the ETA for issue resolution is 12 hours. During this time, the SSLs.com site may be accessible intermittently from some locations.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences.

We will keep monitoring the situation and will keep you posted once the issue is resolved.

Our Support Team is available via ticket or Live Chat at any time if you have some questions.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 2:50 UTC May 10th | 10:50 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been fully resolved.

If you are experincingany issues with the SSLs.com website performance please contact our Support team at any time. 

We appreciae your patience in the matter. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team